Please reload

Recent Posts

Holiday Musical Sing-Along Story Time

November 7, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

The 2019 Nutmeg Titles Are Here!

June 1, 2018


The new 2019 Nutmeg Book Award titles have been announced! Visit the library and check out some of this year's selections!  For more information about the Nutmeg program, check out our "What To Read Next" page.


The Nutmeg Book Award encourages children in grades 2-12 to read quality literature and to choose their favorite from a list of ten nominated titles.  There are four divisions: Elementary (grades 2-4); Intermediate (grades 4-6); Teen (grades 7-8); and High School (grades 9-12)
The Nutmeg Book Award is sponsored by the Connecticut Library Association (CLA) and the Connecticut Association of School Librarians (CASL).

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags