Bill Memorial Library Board of Trustees

Check this page regularly for updates from our Board of Trustees. Below you will find links to meeting minutes and contact information should you have questions.


Barbara Frucht, President
Naomi Otterness, Vice-President
Janet Downs, Secretary
Robert Zuliani, Treasurer
Jane Giulini
Jackie Massett
Kenneth McBride
Mark R. Oefinger
Barbara Tarbox
Donald Byles
Christy McElroy
Lea Doran
Kathleen Harkins

The board members can be reached at

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

F/Y 2016-2017

F/Y 2015-2016

F/Y 2014-2015